Tuesday, 31 May 2011

Emily Osment - Fight Or Flight

Emily Osment album: Fight Or Flight

She released her fist album, Fight or Flight in October 5 2010.

Lovesick Music Video

Surprising good video, definitely high concept, but it seems to fit the song perfectly. Emily looks great, she and her band definitely pull off the robotic look at the end of the video, and it's a blast seeing that Wind Up Records is really behind her with this video (though it supposedly ended up being really low budget).

It's very creative and original. Her name as the status of the band The Pretty Reckless, searched to see what it was about.

 Emily Osment - Fight Or Flight

The following Emily Osment - Fight Or Flight songs:

1. Lovesick
2. Get Yer Yah-Yah s Out
3. 1-800 Clap Your Hands (The Water is Rising)
4. Marisol
5. The Cycle
6. All The Boys Want
7. Double Talk
8. Truth or Dare
9. Let s Be Friends
10. You Get Me Through
11. Gotta Believe in Something

Emily Osment has a VCR! .. VCR= very cute rear!.. Nice to see her doing wellI think she's gotten to the point of believing her own hype. The best for her as well because she does sing and act well, but could be so much better.

She seems to be nice to only the people she cares about. She's not a bad person, but might have a tendency to be shallow and selfish. The people around her are partially to blame as well, always kissing her ass, but we'd probably do anything to keep her happy just so we wouldn't have to feel her rage (which seems to be there, just bubbling under the surface).

No comments:

Post a Comment

International Shipping Eligible