Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Ariana Grande - My Everything

Ariana Grande second album - My Everything

Released on August 22, 2014

This Grande's second studio album reached number one in the United States, and contained the hit singles "Problem" and "Break Free".

 Ariana Grande - My Everything

The following songs from Ariana Grande - My Everything album:

1. Be My Baby [feat. Cashmere Cat]
2. Best Mistake [feat. Big Sean]
3. Break Free [feat. Zedd]
4. Break Your Heart Right Back [feat. Childish Gambino]
5. Hands On Me [feat. A$AP Ferg]
6. Intro
7. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
8. Love Me Harder
9. My Everything
10. One Last Time
11. Problem [feat. Iggy Azalea]
12. Why Try

Ariana Grande, She is no ordinary girl! She's so amazing. The way she acts out her character as Cat is so unique compared to the typical tv "airhead." Her hair is red. She was in Broadway Musicals at the age of 14. Her fan base is killer! And she gives videos and prizes to her fans on her youtube page: osnapitzari. Ariana's voice is very versatile and she can imitate the voices of a lot of famous celebrity's and cartoons such as Britney Spears, Katy Perry, Shakira, and Princess Ariel. Her album will becoming out early 2013.

No comments:

Post a Comment

International Shipping Eligible